Empowerment! πŸ’›

Friday May 21st @6.30pm

Come join us as we share some of the lower chakra crystals. Solar Plexus, Sacral and Root!

The lower Chakras consist of the Root Chakra, the Sacral Chakra and the Solar Plexus Chakra. These three chakras look after your physical and emotional identity, as well as your self image and your relationship to the physical world. The lower chakras are the chakras that keep you grounded, and connected to the world.

Your Solar Plexus πŸ’› relates to your digestive system, muscles and metabolism, as well as your self-esteem and willpower.

Your Sacral Chakra 🧑 rules your desires, emotions, sensuality, sexuality, pleasure and the need to create, whether it’s birthing children or fostering your creative expression in the world.

Your Root Chakra ❀️ is associated with your primal needs for survival, food, shelter, safety and controls your relationships with money, your family and your physical body, and how you nourish yourself.

Crystals can help to balance, energise and clear these chakras.

The crystals that will be available:

Natural Citrine
Yellow Fluorite Towers
Mookaite Towers
Carnelian Pebbles
Red Calcite Points
Hematoid Quartz
Golden Healer
Red Jasper Palms
Sardonyx Palms
Orange Calcite
Honey Calcite
Smoky Quartz
And many more..